Season of Mist, French independent label for Metal and Rock

Evoken (Death Doom)



US doomsters EVOKEN re-issued their much sought after debut album 'Embrace the Emptiness' (1998) as a limited vinyl edition via Season of Mist in July 2017. Only 666 hand-numbered copies on audiophile heavy black vinyl (180g) were made.


Name Instrument
Vince Verkay drums
Nick Orlando guitar
John Paradiso vocals, guitar
Steve Moran bass
Dario Derna keyboards

Releases Season of Mist


Embrace the Emptiness

General information
: Fri, Jul 07 2017
: Death Doom
: SUA075
: available
  • 18-12-cynic-vertical-banner
  • 18-12-mayhem-vertical-banner
  • 18-12-revenge-vertical-banner
  • 18-12-the-sacrifice-vertical-banner
Mp3h Dvdh Videoh Wallpaperh