Season of Mist, French independent label for Metal and Rock

Revenge (Black Metal)

Logo_revenge

Line-up

Name Instrument
J. Read Drums, vocals
Vermin Guitars, bass
Haasiophis Bass, vocals (live)

Tour dates

Date Country Town Venue Other information
Thu, Jan 08 2015 US Philadelphia, PA Union Transfer +Mayhem +Watain
Fri, Jan 09 2015 US Baltimore, MD Baltimore Soundstage +Mayhem +Watain
Sat, Jan 10 2015 US New York, NY Webster Hall +Mayhem +Watain
Sun, Jan 11 2015 US Boston MA Royale +Mayhem +Watain
Mon, Jan 12 2015 CA Montreal, QC Club Soda +Mayhem +Watain
Tue, Jan 13 2015 CA Toronto, ON Opera House +Mayhem +Watain
Thu, Jan 15 2015 US Cleveland, OH Agora Ballroom +Mayhem +Watain
Fri, Jan 16 2015 US Chicago, IL Bottom Lounge +Mayhem +Watain
Sat, Jan 17 2015 US Minneapolis, MN Mill City Nights +Mayhem +Watain
Sun, Jan 18 2015 US Lawrence, KS Granada Theater +Mayhem +Watain
Tue, Jan 20 2015 US Denver, CO Summit Music Hall +Mayhem +Watain
Fri, Jan 23 2015 CA Calgary, AB Republik +Mayhem +Watain
Sat, Jan 24 2015 CA Edmonton, AB Starlite Room +Mayhem +Watain
Mon, Jan 26 2015 CA Vancouver, BC Rickshaw Theater +Mayhem +Watain
Tue, Jan 27 2015 US Seattle, WA El Corazon +Mayhem +Watain
Wed, Jan 28 2015 US Portland, OR Hawthorne Theater +Mayhem +Watain
Fri, Jan 30 2015 US San Francisco, CA DNA Lounge +Mayhem +Watain
Sat, Jan 31 2015 US Los Angeles, CA Fonda Theater +Mayhem +Watain
  • 14-10-necrophagia-vertical
  • 14-10-beyond-creation-vertical
  • 14-10-obsidian-kingdom-vertical
Mp3h Dvdh Videoh Wallpaperh