Season of Mist, French independent label for Metal and Rock

Weedeater (Stoner Sludge)

Logo_weedeater

| More

Latest news: Wed, Jun 18 2014, WEEDEATER

Upcoming release: "And Justice For Y’All"

Release date: Fri, Aug 29 2014, US Tue, Sep 02 2014

As previously announced, Season of Mist will reissue the whole back catalogue of American stoner / sludge act WEEDEATER, namely ‘…And Justice For Y’All’, ‘Sixteen Tons’, ‘God Luck And Good Speed’, and ‘Jason… The Dragon’. Originally released in 2001 and long out of print, ‘…And Justice For Y’All’ will be made available again in a remastered version with its original cover artwork on August 29th (September 2nd in North America).

Som321

zoom

  1. Tuesday Night
  2. Monkey Junction
  3. Free
  4. Hungry Jack
  5. Shitfire
  6. Calico
  7. Truck Drivin' Man
  8. Southern Cross
  9. #86
  10. Bucket

‘And Justice For Y’all’ will be re-released on CD and three different LP versions, which are now available for pre-order at the Season of Mist e-shop. It is already available digitally.

WEEDEATER’s forthcoming fifth full-length will also be released later on Season of Mist.

Line-up

Name Instrument
Dixie Dave Bass, vocals
Shep Guitar, vocals

Releases Season of Mist

Som321

And Justice For Y’All

General information
: Fri, Aug 29 2014
: Tue, Sep 02 2014
: Stoner Sludge
: SOM321

Tour dates

Date Country Town Venue Other information
Fri, Jul 18 2014 AU Sydney, NSW The Factory Theatre +Corrosion of Conformity
Sat, Jul 19 2014 AU Canberra, ACT ANU Bar +Corrosion of Conformity
Sun, Jul 20 2014 AU Mebourne, VIC 170 Russell +Corrosion of Conformity
Tue, Jul 22 2014 NZ Auckland The Kings Arms +Corrosion of Conformity
Wed, Jul 23 2014 NZ Wellington Bodega Bar +Corrosion of Conformity
Fri, Jul 25 2014 AU Adelaide, SA Fowlers Live +Corrosion of Conformity
Sat, Jul 26 2014 AU Perth, WA The Rosemount +Corrosion of Conformity
Mon, Jul 28 2014 AU Brisbane, QLD The Hi Fi +Corrosion of Conformity
  • 14-06-septic-flesh-banner-vertical
  • 14-06-canabis-corpse-banner-vertical
  • 14-05-mayhem-banner-vertical
Mp3h Dvdh Videoh Wallpaperh