Season of Mist, French independent label for Metal and Rock

Wormed (Technical Death Metal)

Logo_wormed

Line-up

Name Instrument
Phlegeton Vocals
J. Oliver Guitars
Migueloud Guitars
Guillemoth Bass
G-Calero Drums

Tour dates

Date Country Town Venue Other information
Fri, Nov 21 2014 NL Groningen Vera +Ulcerate
Sat, Nov 22 2014 NL Rotterdam Baroeg +Ulcerate
Sun, Nov 23 2014 DE Köln MTC +Ulcerate
Mon, Nov 24 2014 NL Venlo Podium Grenswerk +Ulcerate
Tue, Nov 25 2014 BL Mechelen Club Kamikaze +Ulcerate
Wed, Nov 26 2014 FR Paris Glazart +Ulcerate
Thu, Nov 27 2014 FR Nantes Le Ferrailleur +Ulcerate
Sat, Nov 29 2014 ES Barcelona Razz3 +Ulcerate
Sun, Nov 30 2014 ES Madrid Caracol +Ulcerate
Mon, Dec 01 2014 ES Erandio, Vizcaya Sonora +Ulcerate
Tue, Dec 02 2014 FR Luynes Le Korigan +Ulcerate
Wed, Dec 03 2014 IT Milano LO-FI +Ulcerate
Thu, Dec 04 2014 IT Bologna Freak Out Club +Ulcerate
Fri, Dec 05 2014 CH Worblaufen Downi +Ulcerate
Sat, Dec 06 2014 DE Nürnberg Nürnberg Deathfest +Ulcerate
Sun, Dec 07 2014 AT Wien The Escape +Ulcerate
Mon, Dec 08 2014 HU Budapest ShowBarlang +Ulcerate
Tue, Dec 09 2014 CZ Prague Modra Vopice +Ulcerate
Wed, Dec 10 2014 DE Berlin tbc +Ulcerate
Thu, Dec 11 2014 DK København Pumphuset +Ulcerate
Fri, Dec 12 2014 DE Kassel Hammerschmiede +Ulcerate
Sat, Dec 13 2014 DE Mannheim tbc +Ulcerate
Sun, Dec 14 2014 NL Arnhem Willemeen +Ulcerate
  • 14-08-solstafir-vertical
  • 14-09-weedeater-vertical
  • 14-09-nightbringer-vertical
Mp3h Dvdh Videoh Wallpaperh