Season of Mist, French independent label for Metal and Rock

News detail

| More

Mon, Jul 09 2018: KONTINUUM

Latest release: "No Need to Reason"

Release date: Fri, Jul 06 2018, US Fri, Jul 06 2018

KONTINUUM are now streaming their complete new album 'No Need to Reason', which has been released last Friday. Listen to the record at the link below.

Listen to the full album at the official Season of Mist Youtube channel here

KONTINUUM have previously released the cover art of 'No Need to Reason', which has been created by Saga Sig and can be viewed together with the album details below.



  1. Shivers
  2. Lifelust
  3. Warm Blood
  4. Neuron
  5. No Need to Reason
  6. Low Road
  7. Erotica
  8. Stargaze
  9. Two Moons
  10. Black Feather

‘No Need to Reason’ is now available in various formats in the Season of Mist shop.

Join KONTINUUM on their official Facebook page.

  • 19-02-arstidir-self-titled-vertical-banner
  • 19-02-arstidir-sven-vertical-banner
  • 19-02-rotting-christ-vertical-banner
  • 19-02-winswept-vertical-banner
Mp3h Dvdh Videoh Wallpaperh