Season of Mist, French independent label for Metal and Rock

News detail

| More

Tue, May 15 2018: THE LION’S DAUGHTER

Latest release: "Future Cult"

Release date: Fri, Jul 20 2018, US Fri, Jul 20 2018

THE LION'S DAUGHTER have announced a string of record release shows for their forthcoming new album 'Future Cult', to be released on July 20th. A full list of confirmed tour dates be found below.

20 Jul 18 The Ready Room (US) St. Louis, MO
25 Jul 18 Green Lantern (US) Lexington, KY
26 Jul 18 Mac's Bar (US) Lansing, MI
27 Jul 18 Sanctuary (US) Detroit, MI
30 Jul 18 Empty Bottle(US) Chicago, IL

THE LION'S DAUGHTER have furthermore released the cover art of 'Future Cult', which has been created by Mothmeister and can be viewed together with the album details below.



  1. Future Cult
  2. Call the Midnight Animal
  3. Die into Us
  4. Suicide Market
  5. The Gown
  6. Grease Infant
  7. Galaxy Ripper
  8. Tragedy
  9. Girl Autopsy
  10. In the Flesh

'Future Cult' can be pre-ordered in various formats from the Season of Mist shop.

Join THE LION’S DAUGHTER on their official Facebook page!

  • 18-12-cynic-vertical-banner
  • 18-12-mayhem-vertical-banner
  • 18-12-revenge-vertical-banner
  • 18-12-the-sacrifice-vertical-banner
Mp3h Dvdh Videoh Wallpaperh