Season of Mist, French independent label for Metal and Rock

News detail

| More

Thu, Feb 08 2018: NIGHTMARER

Latest release: "Cacophony of Terror"

Release date: Fri, Mar 23 2018, US Fri, Mar 23 2018

NIGHTMARER are unleashing the second crushing track taken from their forthcoming debut full-length, 'Cacophony of Terror', which is slated for release on March 23rd, 2018. The song "Fetisch" is presented in the form of a lyric video and is now streaming at the link below.

The video, which is illustrated by Valnoir and animated by Costin Chioreanu is now streaming via the official Season of Mist YouTube channel here!

NIGHTMARER comment: "With 'Fetisch', we delve deeper into a haunted and bewildered mind that is begging for relief. The song's protagonist is trying to escape the nightmare that is consuming him, but all attempts are futile. 'Fetisch' is the realization that there is no way out."

NIGHTMARER have previously released the cover-art and album details of 'Cacophony of Terror', which can be viewed below.



  1. The Descent
  2. Stahlwald
  3. Skinner
  4. Bleach
  5. Cave Digger
  6. Fetisch
  7. Tidal Waves of Terror
  8. Ceremony of Control
  9. Death
  10. Swansong

'Cacophony of Terror' can be pre-ordered in various formats from the Season of Mist shop

Join NIGHTMARER on their official Facebook page!

  • 18-12-cynic-vertical-banner
  • 18-12-mayhem-vertical-banner
  • 18-12-revenge-vertical-banner
  • 18-12-the-sacrifice-vertical-banner
Mp3h Dvdh Videoh Wallpaperh