Furious Trauma

Death and Roll - Denmark

Furious Trauma Band

Furious Trauma are one of the oldest Danish bands around. Their latest album “Roll the Dice” features ex and actual members of bands like Konkhra, Merciful Fate, etc, and quite some guest stars (Andy Larocque from King Diamond among others). “Roll the Dice” is a solid Rock n Roll bomb that has nothing to envy toward dirty rock legends like Motorhead or Nashville Pussy.


  • Lars Schmidt : Guitar, Vocals, Keyboards
  • Morten Nielsen : Drums, Backgr. Vocals, Saxophone
  • Claus Weiergang : Bass, Weird sounds, Slideguitar
  • Lars Mayland : Guitar, Backgr. Vocals

This band is no longer active on Season of Mist.