AGRESSOR – New Signing – April 9, 2018

Posted on April 9, 2018

More information about Rebirth

AGRESSOR will reissue their acclaimed third full-length, ‘Symposium of Rebirth’ (1994) in its original version, which comes together with a fully re-mastered edition on 2CD and also as gatefold double-vinyl that both contain several bonus tracks. The release date of this collector’s dream come true under the name of ‘Rebirth’ has been scheduled for June 8th, 2018.

The French death metal innovators are offering the re-mastered version of the track “Overloaded” as a taste of things to come via the official Season of Mist YouTube channel here!

Album cover and information about ‘Rebirth’ can be found below.

  1. Theology - Civilization - Wheel of Pain
  2. Rebirth
  3. Barabbas
  4. Overloaded
  5. Apocalyptic Prophecies - Erga Meam Salutem
  6. Negative Zone
  7. Vanguard of Naught
  8. Abhuman Dreadnought
  9. Torture
  10. Dor-Firn-I-Guinar
  11. After World Obliteration
  12. Someone to Eat
  13. The Word of Dog
  14. Torture (demo version)
  15. Barabbas (2005 version)
  16. Radio Advert
  1. Barabbas
  2. Rebirth
  3. Negative Zone
  4. Apocalyptic Prophecies
  5. Overloaded
  6. Theology - Civilization - Wheel of Pain
  7. Abhuman Dreadnought
  8. Torture
  9. Dor-Firn-I-Guinar
  10. After World Obliteration
  11. Apocalyptic Prophecies (rough mix)
  12. Negative Zone (rough mix)
  13. Dor-Firn-I-Guinar (guitar only)
  14. Theology (MIDI version)

‘Symposium of Rebirth’ can now be pre-ordered in various formats from the Season of Mist shop

Join AGRESSOR on their official Facebook page!

View Agressor