BENIGHTED – Carnivore Sublime – May 28, 2014

Posted on May 28, 2014

More information about Carnivore Sublime

French brutal death metallers BENIGHTED have recently shot a video for the song “Spit”, a number from their new album ‘Carnivore Sublime’, released last February. The video features label-mate and SHINING mastermind Niklas Kvarforth, and will be premiered on June 3rd. In the meantime, you can watch a video trailer on the Season of Mist YouTube channel.

‘Carnivore Sublime’ is available on the Season of Mist e-shop.

  1. X2Y
  2. Noise
  3. Experience Your Flesh
  4. Slaughter/Suicide
  5. Spit
  6. Defiled Purity
  7. Jekyll
  8. Collection Of Dead Portraits
  9. Carnivore Sublime
  10. Les Morsures De Cerbère
  11. June And The Laconic Solstice

BENIGHTED previously premiered a video clip for the track “Experience Your Flesh”. Check it out on YouTube!

View Benighted