BEYOND CREATION – Algorythm – September 25, 2018

Posted on September 25, 2018

More information about Algorythm

BEYOND CREATION are now premiering the third crushing track, in the form of a play-through video, taken from their forthcoming new album ‘Algorythm’! The album is slated for release on October 12th, 2018.

The Canadian masters of progressive technical death metal are streaming “Entre Suffrage Et Mirage” via the official Season of Mist YouTube channel here.

BEYOND CREATION comment: “We’re excited to release our 3rd promo single ‘Entre Suffrage et Mirage’ as a band studio play-through! This song is a bit different than both previously released songs off ‘Algorythm’, fairly leaning towards our more technical roots. We wanted to connect with our long-time fans with a fast and catchy song, with multiple layers of melodic elements, while still keeping the vibe we went for in ‘Algorythm’. In this video, we were also able to capture some of the great ambiance offered by the amazing studio ‘The Grid’, in Montreal.”

BEYOND CREATION have previously revealed the artwork for ‘Algorythm’, which can be viewed together with the album details below.

  1. Disenthrall
  2. Entre Suffrage Et Mirage
  3. Surface's Echoes
  4. Ethereal Kingdom
  5. Algorythm
  6. À Travers Le Temps Et L'Oubli
  7. In Adversity
  8. The Inversion
  9. Binomial Structures
  10. The Afterlife

‘Algorythm’ is available for pre-ordering in the Season of Mist shop.

Join BEYOND CREATION on their official Facebook page.

View Beyond Creation