CLOAK – The Burning Dawn – September 3, 2019

Posted on September 3, 2019

More information about The Burning Dawn

American blackened rockers CLOAK have announced the release of their new album ‘The Burning Dawn’. The record will be released via Season of Mist on October 25, 2019. The band also teamed up with DECIBEL MAGAZINE to premiere the first single “Tempter’s Call”. The new song is streaming below in the form of a music video.

Check out the music video.

CLOAK comments on the new album: “We have spent the last two years meticulously crafting our new album that we have come to name ‘The Burning Dawn.’ This process has changed us by giving way to a very different representation of our art, one that this album embodies completely. It is more of an attack than a reflection, and we feel that ‘Tempter’s Call’ is the perfect introduction into this new chapter. Join us!”

  1. March Of The Adversary
  2. The Cleansing Fire
  3. A Voice In The Night
  4. Tempter’s Call
  5. Into The Storm
  6. Lifeless Silence
  7. The Fire, The Faith, The Void
  8. On Poisoned Ground
  9. Where The Horrors Thrive

‘The Burning Dawn’ is available for pre-ordering in the Season of Mist shop.

Join CLOAK on their official Facebook page.

View Cloak