THE CONTORTIONIST – Intrinsic – October 9, 2012

Posted on October 9, 2012

More information about Intrinsic

As previously announced, American progressive band THE CONTORTIONIST’s sophomore album “Intrinsic” will be available internationally next week. You can now listen to opening track “Holomovement” in the Media Player of Season of Mist’s Facebook page.

  1. Holomovement
  2. Feedback Loop
  3. Causality
  4. Sequential Vision
  5. Geocentric Confusion
  6. Dreaming Schematics
  7. Anatomy Anomalies
  8. Cortical
  9. Sollipsis
  10. Parallel Trance

“Intrinsic” can be pre-ordered on Season of Mist’s e-shop.

View Contortionist, The