CYNIC – Traced in Air Remixed – September 3, 2019

Posted on September 3, 2019

More information about Traced in Air Remixed

CYNIC are announcing the re-release of ‘Traced In Air’ (2008), featuring new tracking by virtuoso bassist Sean Malone, a vibrant new mix by PERIPHERY’s Adam “Nolly” Getgood (ANIMALS AS LEADERS, DEVIN TOWNSEND, HAKEN), and mastering done by Ermin Hamidovic, The album is slated for release on September 27th, 2019 via Season of Mist.

To get a taste of the new offering in comparison of the original 2008 version, please check out the special made video at the link HERE.

Paul Masvidal comments: “Traced In Air has been brought up to date for 2019 – a remix where something less means a little more. Cynic has always been about forging paths rather than building walls.”

The artwork for ‘Traced in Air Remixed’, created by Robert Venosa, can be found together with the track-list below.

  1. Nunc Fluens
  2. The Space For This
  3. Evolutionary Sleeper
  4. Integral Birth
  5. The Unknown Guest
  6. Adam's Murmur
  7. King Of Those Who Know
  8. Nunc Stans

‘Traced in Air Remixed’ can be pre-ordered in the Season of Mist shop.

Join CYNIC on their official Facebook page.

View Cynic