DER WEG EINER FREIHEIT – Live in Berlin – February 12, 2019

Posted on February 12, 2019

More information about Live in Berlin

DER WEG EINER FREIHEIT are streaming the second track from their upcoming live album ‘Live In Berlin’. The song “Repulsion”, taken from the band’s full length ‘Stellar’, is streaming via the site of Metal Hammer (UK). Listen to the song below.

Furthermore, the magazine published an in-depth interview with DWEF vocalist Nikita Kamprad, which can be found at this location .

‘Live in Berlin’ has been recorded in the venue Lido, Berlin (DE) on October 14, 2017. The live album will be released on March 1st, digitally and limited vinyl copies are available in the Season of Mist shop here.

The cover artwork and tracklist of ‘Live in Berlin’ have previously been unveiled and can be found below.

  1. Einkehr - Live in Berlin
  2. Der stille Fluss ‐ Live in Berlin
  3. Repulsion ‐ Live in Berlin
  4. Skepsis Part I ‐ Live in Berlin
  5. Skepsis Part II ‐ Live in Berlin
  6. Ewigkeit ‐ Live in Berlin
  7. Zeichen ‐ Live in Berlin
  8. Aufbruch ‐ Live in Berlin
  9. Lichtmensch ‐ Live in Berlin
  10. Ruhe ‐ Live in Berlin

The vinyl version of ‘Live In Berlin’ can pre-ordered in the Season of Mist shop.

Join DER WEG EINER FREIHEIT on their official Facebook page

View Der Weg einer Freiheit