DESTROYER 666 Announce ‘To The Devil His Due’

Posted on June 14, 2023

DESTROYER 666 won’t slow down. K.K. and his band of black thrash bullies rose out of Australia back in the early ’90s with the triumphant, blistering speed of a phoenix. Despite several lineup changes, they’ve been hammering out lean, mean blackened thrash metal ever since. Their last album came out just at the end of 2022 and it served as yet another ass-kicking reminder that these burly Aussies will never surrender to anyone’s bullshit.

This year, DESTROYER 666 have been celebrating their upcoming 30th anniversary by bulking up their already impressive body of work. On June 23, the band are re-issuing their very first demo, which you can get your hands on at the Season of Mist store HERE.

But before that happens, today, DESTROYER 666 are announcing another new release. ‘To The Devil His Due’ compiles four long out-of-print 7″ EPs that originally came out between 1998 and 2010. This compilation only hint at the venom that would come at the hands of these bare-knuckle brawlers. But songs like “Satanic Speed Metal” and the spirited “Ghost Dance” already burn with maximum fury.

‘To the Devil His Due’ is out on August 25, 2023 via Season of Mist. Pre-order the compilation HERE.

  1. Satanic Speed Metal
  2. The Sirens Call
  3. King of Kings
  4. Lord of the Wild
  5. Ghost Dance
  6. Taste the Poison
  7. Levens Bloed
  8. Through the Broken Pentagram
  9. See You in Hell
View Deströyer 666