DODECAHEDRON – kwintessens – February 14, 2017

Posted on February 14, 2017

More information about kwintessens

DODECAHEDRON have premiered the third song taken from their forthcoming album ‘kwintessens’, which has been scheduled for release March 17th.

“DODECAHEDRON – An Ill-Defined Air Of Otherness” is now exclusively streaming here.

DODECAHEDRON have previously revealed artwork and track-list of ‘kwintessens’, which can both be viewed below.

  1. Prelude
  2. TETRAHEDRON - The Culling of the Unwanted from the Earth
  3. HEXAHEDRON - Tilling the Human Soil
  4. Interlude
  5. OCTAHEDRON - Harbinger
  6. DODECAHEDRON - An Ill-Defined Air of Otherness
  7. Finale
  8. ICOSAHEDRON - The Death of Your Body

‘kwintessens’ can be pre-ordered in various formats from the Season of Mist shop.

Join DODECAHEDRON on their official Facebook page!

View Dodecahedron