ERDVE – Vaitojimas – January 23, 2018

Posted on January 23, 2018

More information about Vaitojimas

ERDVE are premiering the third extremely heavy song taken from their forthcoming debut full-length, ‘Vaitojimas’, which will hit the streets on February 9th of 2018. The Lithuanian experimental hardcore collective is streaming their new track “Atraja” at the link below.

Listen to “Atraja” via the official Season of Mist YouTube channel here!

ERDVE comment: “Our third digital single, ‘Atraja’ is the final piece of the album and translates directly as ‘rumination’. This term denotes the process, in which mammals are able to regurgitate their food and chew it all over again- This song is referring to this concept as part of how suffering or inhumane events are perceived or understood in the flow of superficial information junkyard that the world has become today.”

The cover-art and album details of ‘Vaitojimas’ can be viewed below.

  1. Vaitojimas
  2. Išnara
  3. Prievarta
  4. Apverktis
  5. Pilnatvė
  6. Atraja

‘Vaitojimas’ can still be pre-ordered in various formats from the Season of Mist shop

Join ERDVE on their official Facebook page!

View Erdve