ETHS – III – January 10, 2012

Posted on January 10, 2012

More information about III

French metallers ETHS’ third album, aptly entitled “III”, is now fully ready. It was mixed by Fredrik Nordström and Henrik Udd and mastered by Peter In De Betou.

Due to manufacturing issues, the release date of “III” has been postponed to April 6th (North American date to be announced later).

  1. Voragine
  2. Harmaguedon
  3. Adonaï
  4. Gravis Venter
  5. Inanis Venter
  6. Sidus
  7. Proserpina
  8. Hercolubus
  9. Praedator
  10. Anatemnein

“III” will be available in several editions, including a deluxe box set with bonus disc. More details soon!

View Eths