Gaahls WYRD announce ‘The Humming Mountain’ EP and release first track

Posted on September 23, 2021

More information about The Humming Mountain

Norwegian extreme metal formation GAAHLS WYRD are now announcing their new EP ‘The Humming Mountain’. The 5-track EP will be released via Season of Mist on November 5. The band has furthermore released the first track “The Humming Mountain”, which can be heard at the official Season of Mist Youtube Channel HERE.

Pre-orders are now available in the shop HERE.

The cover artwork and tracklist of ‘The Humming Mountain’ can be found below. The cover photo was made by Kristian “Gaahl” Espedal.

  1. The Seed
  2. The Humming Mountain
  3. The Dwell
  4. Awakening Remains – Before Leaving
  5. The Sleep
View Gaahls Wyrd