KELLS – Anachromie – November 16, 2011

Posted on November 16, 2011

More information about Anachromie

French female-fronted act KELLS named their forthcoming album “Anachromie”. It is now time to unveil the tracklist of this sonic blast of modern Metal, set to a January 20th, 2012 release.

  1. Bleu
  2. Se Taire
  3. Illusion D'Une Aire
  4. L'heure Que Le Temps Va Figer
  5. L'asphalte
  6. Emmurés
  7. Quelque Part
  8. Le manège déchanté
  9. Cristal
  10. Addictions
  11. L'Autre Rive
  12. Nuances
  13. L'écho
  14. Furytale (English version of "Se Taire")
  15. On My Fate (English version of "L'heure Que Le Temps Va Figer")

As previously announced, the first pressing will include a one-hour bonus DVD. Here are the contents:

The Making of “Anachromie”

“Se Taire / Furytale” video clip
“Avant Que Tu” video clip
“La Sphère” video clip
The Making of the “Se Taire / Furytale” video

Practising “Bleu”
Practicing “Emmurés”

How to play “Addictions”
How to play “Illusion D’Une Aire”

A new video trailer can be watched on Season of Mist’s YouTube channel.

The “Furytale / Se Taire” single is available on iTunes and other legal download platforms.

View kells