NECRONOMICON – UNUS – September 10, 2019

Posted on September 10, 2019

More information about UNUS

Canadian blackened death metallers NECRONOMICON are now premiering the second new track from their upcoming album ‘UNUS’. The record will be released via Season of Mist on October 18, 2019.

The song “Singularis Dominus”, is streaming below via the official Season of Mist Youtube Channel HERE.

NECRONOMICON have previously revealed the album cover of ‘UNUS’, together with the tracklist. Both can be found below. The cover art has been created by Simon Bossert.

  1. From Ashes into Flesh
  2. Infinitum Continuum
  3. Paradise Lost
  4. The Price of a Soul
  5. Singularis Dominus
  6. The Thousand Masks
  7. Ascending The throne of Baator
  8. Fhtagn
  9. Cursed MMXIX
  10. Vox Draconis

‘UNUS’ is available for pre-ordering in the Season of Mist shop.

Join NECRONOMICON on their official Facebook page.

View Necronomicon