RIVER BLACK – River Black – July 7, 2017

Posted on July 7, 2017

More information about River Black

RIVER BLACK are unleashing their complete self-titled debut album, ‘River Black’, which has been scheduled for release on July 7th. The American modern metal pioneers in the wake of BURNED BY THE SUN are now exclusively streaming ‘River Black’ via the official media partners listed below.

Metalobsession (AU)
Marast Music (CZ)
Rock Hard (DE)
Power of Metal (DK)
Inferno (FI)
Metalnews (FR)
Rock Overdose (GR)
Lángoló Gitárok (HU)
Metal Italia (IT)
Zware Metalen (NL)
Kvlt (PL)
Ultraje (PT)
Antichrist Magazine (UA)
Decibel Magazine (US)

RIVER BLACK comment: “We’re happy this animal is getting released into the wild. We worked hard on it for a while and it’s time has finally come. There are many pictures painted in this music, may it motivate you.”

Artwork and track-list of ‘River Black’ can be viewed below.

  1. Jaws
  2. Honor
  3. Low
  4. Shipwreck
  5. River Black
  6. South by South
  7. Boat
  8. Move
  9. #Victim
  10. Haunt
  11. Sink
  12. Everywhere

‘River Black’ is now available in various formats from the Season of Mist shop.

Join RIVER BLACK on their official Facebook page!

View River Black