TERRORIZER – Hordes of Zombies – March 13, 2012

Posted on March 13, 2012

More information about Hordes of Zombies

Grindcore gods TERRORIZER just premiered their new video “Hordes of Zombies” on Metal Injection. The video, the band’s first, was shot and filmed entirely by the band in Los Angeles and includes some of the first footage of legendary drummer Pete Sandoval after his widely publicised back surgery.

  1. Intro
  2. Hordes of Zombies
  3. Ignorance and Apathy
  4. Subterfuge
  5. Evolving Era
  6. Radiation Syndrome
  7. Flesh to Dust
  8. Generation Chaos
  9. Broken Mirrors
  10. Prospect of Oblivion
  11. Malevolent Ghosts
  12. Forward to Annihilation
  13. State of Mind
  14. A Dying Breed

“Hordes of Zombies” is available on CD Digipak, gatefold LP and as merchandise (t-shirt and hoodie) on Season of Mist’s e-shop.

View Terrorizer