WITHERED – Grief Relic – May 23, 2018

Posted on May 23, 2018

More information about Grief Relic

Pro-shot footage of WITHERED who are touring in support of their latest album ‘Grief Relic’, has been published. Watch the live footage at the link below.

Watch the complete set of WITHERED headlining Saint Vitus Bar on their recent North American winter tour via Metal Injection here

WITHERED’s latest full-length ‘Grief Relic’ is still available from the Season of Mist shop. Artwork and track-list can be viewed below.

  1. Leathery Rind
  2. A Realm of Suffering
  3. Withdraw
  4. Feeble Grasp
  5. Husk
  6. Downward
  7. Distort, Engulf
  8. To Glimpse Godliness

WITHERED have also recently re-released their first album, ‘Memento Mori’ as a limited edition, hand-numbered cassette at the Season of Mist shop.

Join WITHERED on their official Facebook Page!

View Withered