WITHERED stream full album

Posted on June 25, 2021

More information about Verloren

Blackened death metal outfit WITHERED are now streaming their brand-new album ‘Verloren’! The new offering is released today, and can be listened to via the official Season of Mist YouTube channel HERE.

Make sure to check out ‘Verloren’ on your favorite digital streaming platform tomorrow as well! You can find it via THIS LINK.

  1. By Tooth In Tongue
  2. The Predation
  3. Dissolve
  4. Casting In Wait
  5. Passing Through…
  6. ...The Long Hurt
  7. Verloren
  8. From Ashen Shores
View Withered