WORMED Ascend Across Multiverses on Protogod

Posted on June 3, 2024

More information about Omegon

In a tumultuous sea of static universes, a monumental sonic wave ripples across the cosmos — WORMED releases their latest single, Protogod. A track set to recalibrate the molecular composition of sound waves. Immerse yourself in the chasms of twisted quantum fabric and galactic chaos, as Protogod emerges from the forthcoming album Omegon — a sonic enigma engineered for the seekers of the abstruse and the warriors of the obscure.

This single renders a voyage through time, density, and reality, echoing WORMED’s enduring lineage in liberating mind-bending brutal metal. Protogod reverberates as a cosmic scream, enunciated through Krighsu’s revived quantum syndicate.

Delve into the celestial trenches as Protogod orchestrates the transformation of cosmic paradigms. Every note promises a paroxysm of revelation, with layers of aggressive instrumentation synonymous with the auditory assault only WORMED can engineer. They traverse through the spectral realms of aural brutality while preserving the narrative of Chryms’ divine legacy.

Watch the music video for Protogod on the Season of Mist YouTube channel: https://youtu.be/fFHnPRWlk1s

Omegon comes out July 5 on Season of Mist.

Pre-order & pre-save now: https://orcd.co/wormedomegon

  1. Automaton Virtulague
  2. Pareidolia Robotica
  3. Protogod
  4. Pleoverse Omninertia
  5. Malignant Nexus
  6. Virtual Teratogenesis
  7. Aetheric Transdimensionalization
  8. Gravitational Servo Matrix
  9. Omegon
View Wormed