This Gift Is A Curse

All Hail The Swinelord

Artist: This Gift Is A Curse

Catalog Number: SOM358

Release Date: October 16th, 2015

  1. Swinelord
  2. New Temples
  3. Rites
  4. XI: For I Am The Fire
  5. Hanging Feet
  6. Old Lies
  7. We Use Your Dead As Vessels
  8. Askrådare

THIS GIFT IS A CURSE vomit forth a steady stream of pitch-black venomous hate. The Swedes passionately demonstrate that black metal remains fertile ground for new sounds. Combining elements of hardcore and sludge with influences from occult black metal as well as drone, 'All Hail The Swinelord' sets a new benchmark for vitriolic viciousness and massive sonic onslaught. The sophomore full-length of the band from Stockholm has turned out to be a vision of darkness that seeks its equal. Produced by Magbjork (MELEEH, CHILDREN OF FALL), this monstrous black beast is ready to be unleashed unto an already anticipating world. Brace for impact!

View This Gift Is A Curse

Other releases