Black Days

Artist: Klone

Catalog Number: SOM213

Release Date: April 19th, 2010


  1. Rite Of Passage
  2. Spiral Down
  3. Give Up The Rest
  4. Hollow Way
  5. Immaculate Desire
  6. Closed Season (Interlude)
  7. The Spell Is Cast
  8. Danse Macabre
  9. Rain Bird
  10. Behold The Silence
  11. Army Of Me [Björk cover]


  1. Intro
  2. Introspection
  3. Candlelight
  4. Home
  5. Last Breath
  6. Chocked
  7. Interlude
  8. Nothing's the same
  9. Empire of shame
  10. Promises
  11. Under my skin
  12. All Seeing Eye
  13. Disembody

In France KLONE have established themselves as one of the leading bands in the internationally successful new French Metal scene among its shooting stars GOJIRA and DAGOBA. With their Season of Mist debut "All Seeing Eye" (2008), KLONE embarked on their meandering journey of complex and profound compositions, which now reaches a new peak with "Black Days". "Black Days" comes crashing down like a ten-ton hammer! KLONE may be compared to an organic amalgamation of TOOL's bizarre constructions and the fierce grinding groove of PANTERA topped by a deep emotionality that would make ALICE IN CHAINS proud and some injected psychic filigree pointing into the direction of PORCUPINE TREE. Dive into the musical ocean of "Black Days" and get carried beyond the limits of time and space!

View Klone

Other releases