Brutalive The Sick

Artist: Benighted

Catalog Number: SOM351

Release Date: February 23rd, 2015

Release Date US: February 24th, 2015

  1. X2Y
  2. Noise
  3. Let The Blood Spill Between My Broken Teeth
  4. Collapse
  5. Experience Your Flesh
  6. Carnivore Sublime
  7. Prey
  8. Grind Wit
  9. Fritzl
  10. Collection Of Dead Portraits
  11. Slaughter Suicide
  12. Slut
  13. Asylum Cave

BENIGHTED are celebrating their 15th anniversary of grinding death mastery with the release of a live album with DVD entitled 'Brutalive The Sick'. All songs and images were recorded at the French Sylak Open Air on August 9th, 2014. The band comments: "We are happy to announce our first live album 'Brutalive The Sick'. These 13 tracks represent our unleashed fury on stage, whipped up by an amazing crowd. We hope this makes for a suitably brutal and insane birthday gift for all of you!" BENIGHTED have continually set new benchmarks for brutality and viciousness. The listener is heavily beaten into submission by their relentless vocal onslaught, massive riffing, and close-to-inhuman drumming. Buckle up for a mega-heavy live ride!

View Benighted

Other releases