Cult Of The Initiated

Artist: Pessimist

Catalog Number: SOM618

Release Date: May 14th, 2021

    Cult Of The Initiated

  1. Cult of the Initiated
  2. Let the Demons Rest
  3. The Stench of Decay
  4. Drunk with the Blood of the Saints
  5. Dungeonlorde
  6. Pyrosexual
  7. Innocence Defiled
  8. Unholy Union (Alter)
  9. Day of Wrath
  10. Dirge (Outro)
  11. Cult of the Initiated (demo)
  12. Let the Demons Rest (demo)


LP Gatefold Coloured + Digital
CD + Digital
Print On Demand

Other releases