Carpathian Forest

Defending the Throne of Evil

Artist: Carpathian Forest

Catalog Number: SOM068

Release Date: March 17th, 2003

  1. Its Darker Than You Think
  2. Skjend Hans Lik
  3. The Well of All Human Tears
  4. Put to Sleep Like a Sick Animal !!!
  5. Hymne Til Doden
  6. Ancient Spirit of the Underworld
  7. Spill the Blood of the Lamb
  8. One With the Earth
  9. Christian Incoherent Drivel
  10. The Old House on the Hill
  11. Necrophiliac / Anthropophagus Maniac
  12. Cold Murderous Music

Other releases