Deathspell Omega


Artist: Deathspell Omega

Catalog Number: SOM810

Release Date US: July 3rd, 2012

  1. Salowe Vision
  2. Fiery Serpents
  3. Scorpions & Drought
  4. Sand
  5. Abrasive Swirling Murk
  6. The Crackled Book of Life

Drought" has the sour taste of the inexorable; it is a musical journey through the last moments before disaster hits. This recording displays some of the most lethal song writing ever witnessed from the band while retaining their unmistakable sound.

View Deathspell Omega

Other releases