Embrace the Emptiness

Artist: Evoken

Catalog Number: SUA075

Release Date: July 7th, 2017

  1. Intro
  2. Tragedy Eternal
  3. Chime the Centuries' End
  4. Lost Kingdom of Darkness
  5. Ascend into the Maelstrom
  6. To Sleep Eternally
  7. Curse the Sunrise

Season of Mist is reissuing US Funeral Doom Metal legend EVOKEN's much sought after debut album 'Embrace The Emptiness' as a limited edition vinyl. Now that this dark gem is available again, put the record on your turntable, shade your windows, turn off the light, lie down in bed and let yourself get overwhelmed with emotions. Drift away in your mind and just let the feelings of solitude hit you. An utterly dark album that every fan of funeral doom/death metal should own.

View Evoken