Artist: Septicflesh

Catalog Number: SOM286

Release Date: June 7th, 2013

Release Date US: June 11th, 2013

  1. Breaking the Inner Seal
  2. Esoptron
  3. Burning Phoenix
  4. Astral Sea
  5. Rain
  6. Ice Castle
  7. Celebration
  8. Succubus Priestess
  9. So Clean So Empty
  10. The Eyes of Set
  11. Narcissism
  12. Woman of the Rings [bonus track]
  13. Crescent Moon [live in Lille 1999 - bonus track]
  14. Brotherhood of the Fallen Knights [live in Lille 1999 - bonus track]

Greek kings of black metal SEPTICFLESH's classic second album 'Esoptron' is finally available again! Infectious but yet pummeling hooks give way to melodic interludes and then suddenly break into heavy passages with tortured, shrieked vocals; 'Esoptron' showcases a young SEPTICFLESH further honing their craft and cementing themselves among the heavy metal elite. Long regarded as an essential record within the gothic metal world, 'Esoptron' is now fully remixed and remastered and features 3 bonus tracks!

View Septicflesh

Other releases