Artist: Aborym

Catalog Number: SOM123

Release Date: February 20th, 2006

  1. Armageddon
  2. Disgust and Rage (Sic transit Gloria Mundi)
  3. A Dog-Eat-Dog World
  4. Ruinrama Kolossal S.P.Q.R.
  5. Generator
  6. Suffer Catalyst
  7. Between the Devil and the Deep Blue Sea
  8. Man Bites God
  9. I Reject!

On "Generator" legendary vocalist Attila Csihar (MAYHEM, TORMENTOR) makes his farewell performance with the band on the "Man Bites God" song. While Bård G. Eithun "Faust" (ex-EMPEROR, ex-DISSECTION, SCUM) becomes a permanent member of ABORYM.

View Aborym

Other releases