Here Lies NECROPHAGIA; 35 Years of Death Metal

Artist: Necrophagia

Catalog Number: SOM519

Release Date: November 22nd, 2019

  1. Chainsaw Lust
  2. Cannibal Holocaust
  3. And you will live in Terror
  4. It Lives in the Woods
  5. Blood Freak
  6. Embalmed Yet I Breathe
  7. Burning Moon Sickness
  8. Blaspheme the Body
  9. Flowers of Flesh and Blood
  10. Unearthed
  11. London (13 Demon Street)
  12. Insane For Blood
  13. Bleeding Torment
  14. Mental Decay
  15. Beast With Feral Claws
  16. Reborn through Black Mass
  17. Вий
  18. Fear the Priest

Death Metal pioneers and horror masters NECROPHAGIA invite you to bang to the Sabbath on a coffin night, when the evil priest and the rat witch raise the dead among us! This farewell compilation includes the best songs from 'Season of the Dead' (1987), 'Holocausto de la Morte' (1998), 'Black Blood Vomitorium' (1999), 'Cannibal Holocaust' (2001), 'The Divine Art of Torture' (2003), 'Harvest Ritual Vol. I' (2005), 'Deathtrip 69' (2011), and 'WhiteWorm Cathedral' (2014).

View Necrophagia

Other releases