The Devil's Trade

Vidékek vannak idebenn

Artist: The Devil's Trade

Catalog Number: SOM759

Release Date: July 14th, 2023

  1. Én felkelék
  2. Flashing Through the Lack of Light
  3. Vidékek vannak idebenn
  4. Clear Like the Wind
  5. Liminal
  6. Fordulj kedves lovam
  7. All Kings Must Fall
  8. Új hajnal már nem jő

It is of no surprise liminal space is a key element in the next phase of The Devil’s Trade’s fourth album, ’Vidékek vannak idebenn’ (a title that loosely translates to ’There Are Landscapes Within’). While still true to his solo artist roots, delivering gut-wrenching melodies of darkness and beauty on his own, Dávid Makó (the man behind the moniker) needed an expansion to his universe. With the addition of long-time friend and former bandmate Gáspár Binder on drums and a live keyboard player, he finally took the much-needed step forward and ‘Vidékek vannak idebenn’ portrays the next sonic phase of The Devil’s Trade. 

View The Devil's Trade Shop now


Other releases