Hyborian: Vol. 1

Artist: Hyborian

Catalog Number: SOM452

Release Date: February 23rd, 2018

  1. As Above, So Below
  2. Maelstrom
  3. Blood for Blood
  4. Dead Lies Dreaming
  5. Ajna
  6. Dross

When HYBORIAN released 'Hyborian: Vol. 1' on vinyl, the album immediately scored high praise for its delightful combination of stoner rock, retro inspiration, and delicious grooves. Massive riff monsters towering over serious heaviness are surrounded by glistening lead parts. This debut album was not available on CD until now! "You like giant-sized, fuzzed out, hard-hitting riffs, right? And memorable songs? Then I suspect 'Hyborian: Vol. I', the band's debut album, will be for you." Metalsucks

View Hyborian

Other releases