In Crisis

Artist: Defiled

Catalog Number: SOM227

Release Date: January 17th, 2011

Release Date US: January 25th, 2011

  1. From Alpha
  2. Lethal Agitator
  3. Retrogression
  4. Unconscious Slavery
  5. Paradoxical Chaos
  6. In Crisis
  7. Behind You Pray
  8. Resentment Without End
  9. Intolerant
  10. Maze of Nescience
  11. Revelation of Doom
  12. To Omega

After a creative break DEFILED are now back with their strongest album so far: "In Crisis", recorded, mixed & co-produced by Bill Metoyer (SLAYER, SACRED REICH).

View Defiled

Other releases