Live at Wacken

Artist: Atheist

Catalog Number: SOM291

Release Date: December 20th, 2012

Release Date US: March 19th, 2013

  1. Unquestionable Presence
  2. On They Slay
  3. Unholy War
  4. Your Life's Retribution
  5. An Incarnation's Dream
  6. Mother Man
  7. And the Psychic Saw
  8. Piece of Time

Other releases