Artist: Alkaloid

Catalog Number: SOM760

Release Date: September 15th, 2023

    Disc 1

  1. Qliphosis
  2. The Cambrian Explosion
  3. Clusterfuck
  4. Shades of Shub-Niggurath
  5. A Fool's Desire
  6. The Fungi From Yuggoth

    Disc 2

  1. The Black Siren (Instrumental)
  2. Numen (Dyson VII)
  3. Recursion (Dyson VIII)
  4. The Folding (Dyson IX)
  5. Alpha Aur

ALKALOID are metal’s mad scientists. With Numen, they’ve concocted another wildly explosive batch of extreme progressive death metal.   

View Alkaloid Shop now


Other releases