Protogoni Mavri Magiki Dynasteia

Artist: Mystifier

Catalog Number: SUA088

Release Date: March 8th, 2019

  1. Protogoni Mavri Magiki Dynasteia
  2. Weighing Heart Ceremony
  3. Witching Lycanthropic Moon
  4. Akhenaton (Son Mighty Sun)
  5. Six Towers of Belial's Path
  6. Demoler las Torres del Cielo (en nombre del Diablo)
  7. Soultrap Sorcery of Vengeance
  8. (Introcucione d’la Melodia Mortuoria) Thanatopraxy
  9. Al Nakba (666 days of War)
  10. Chiesa dei Bambini Molestati

Upon its inception in 1989, Brazilian band MYSTIFIER created an aggressive, fast, and malignant sound within the classic black metal style which makes them veterans of their scene. MYSTIFIER's profane and primeval metal reigns true, and has outlasted three decades of trends and turmoil. 'Protogoni Mavri Magiki Dynasteia' is another spearhead in their renewed assault, with a cover art created by Paolo Girardi.

View Mystifier