Severe Torture


Artist: Severe Torture

Catalog Number: SOM219

Release Date: June 28th, 2010

Release Date US: June 29th, 2010

  1. Grave Condition
  2. Unholy Misconception
  3. Deride Jesus
  4. Defective Fornication
  5. Slaughtered
  6. Feeding on Cadavers
  7. Inferior Divinity
  8. Incarnation of Impurity
  9. To Relieve the Mortal Flesh of Pain
  10. Swallowing Decay

Death Metal machine SEVERE TORTURE comes crushing down on this godforsaken planet to slaughter everything that stands in its way. Razor sharp riffing and massive machinegun fire drums duel at an awe inspiring rate while fierce guttural growls grind down the last pockets of resistance. Their precise and extremely hard style earned SEVERE TORTURE praise from the press for albums and stage performances alike. "Slaughtered" reveals the Dutch reaching a new peak with a massive production, courtesy of Jochem Jacobs (TEXTURES). More brutal, eclectic and darker than ever SEVERE TORTURE will blow you away!

View Severe Torture

Other releases