Sopor Aeternus

Songs from the Inverted Womb

Artist: Sopor Aeternus

Catalog Number: SOM710

Release Date US: March 24th, 2009

  1. Something Wicked this Way comes
  2. Tales from the inverted Womb
  3. Do you know about the Water of Life?
  4. ... And Bringer of Sadness
  5. Résumé
  6. Totes Kind / Little dead Boy
  7. May I kiss your Wound?
  8. Saturn devouring his Children
  9. There was a Country by the Sea
  10. Little velveteen Knight
  11. Eldorado

Other releases