Legion Of The Damned

Sons of the Jackal

Artist: Legion Of The Damned

Catalog Number: SOM152

Release Date US: May 7th, 2007

  1. Son of the Jackal
  2. Undead Stillborn
  3. Avenging Archangel
  4. Death Is My Master (Slay for Kali)
  5. Sepulchral Ghoul
  6. Seven Heads They Slumber
  7. Infernal Wrath
  8. Atomicide
  9. Ten Horns Arise
  10. Diabolist

Other releases