Spiral Shadow

Artist: Kylesa

Catalog Number: SOM220

Release Date: October 25th, 2010

Release Date US: October 26th, 2010

  1. Tired Climb
  2. Cheating Synergy
  3. Drop Out
  4. Crowded Road
  5. Don't Look Back
  6. Distance Closing In
  7. To Forget
  8. Forsaken
  9. Spiral Shadow
  10. Back And Forth
  11. Dust

The stellar return of one of the heaviest indie rock bands! KYLESA deliver with "Spiral Shadow" a mosaic of amazing audio atmospheres. While remaining melodic and musical, huge, heavy, hypnotic waves wash over the listener.

View Kylesa

Other releases