Sarah Longfield


Artist: Sarah Longfield

Catalog Number: SOM524

Release Date: July 19th, 2019

  1. Paradoxos
  2. Pari Passu
  3. Nexus
  4. Transcending Perception
  5. Inevitable Disconnect
  6. Ire
  7. M74
  8. Ceaseless Compulsion
  9. Gratitude
  10. The Great Illusion
  11. One
  12. Cognitive Dissonance
  13. Paralells
  14. Afterthought
  15. Resurgent
  16. Eternal Flight
  17. Forgone and Forgotten
  18. An Experience of Inestimable Value
  19. Abdication of Doubt
  20. Self Departure
  21. Quiescent

American multi-talented musician and YouTube shooting star SARAH LONGFIELD was named as one of 15 world's greatest 7- and 8-string guitarists by Guitar World. This is the reissue of her early works 'Myriad' (2012), 'Oneiric' (2013) and 'Woven in Light' (2015), which are a true testimony of Sarah's musical prowess and variety of song writing skills that she has mastered over the years.

View Sarah Longfield

Other releases