Terror, Propaganda (re-issue)

Artist: Craft

Catalog Number: SUA092

Release Date: December 7th, 2018

  1. Ablaze
  2. The Silence Thereafter
  3. Reaktor 4
  4. Hidden Under The Skin
  5. False Orders Begone
  6. N.D.P.
  7. 616
  8. Terror Propaganda

CRAFT embodies the black metal virtue of raw spiritual energy expressed through violent, ripping guitar-work and unholy rhythms enhanced by demonic vocals. The Swedes have long enjoyed a massive cult status within underground circles, yet also gained strong acclaim and recognition by mainstream metal media and critics. This is the reissue of their second full-length album 'Terror Propaganda', originally released in 2002.

View Craft

Other releases