Beyond Creation

The Aura [2013 edition]

Artist: Beyond Creation

Catalog Number: SOM299

Release Date: April 12th, 2013

Release Date US: May 14th, 2013

  1. No Request For The Corrupted
  2. Coexistence
  3. Chromatic Horizon
  4. Omnipresent Perception
  5. Injustice Revealed
  6. Le Detenteur
  7. The Aura
  8. Social Disability
  9. Elevation Path
  10. The Deported
  11. Injustice Revealed [bonus demo track]

Following a long line of classic French Canadian technical death metal bands, Montreal's BEYOND CREATION deliver a ferocious blend of technicality, melody, and brutality. Dualistic in nature, beautiful progressive interludes give way to sheer anger and aggression on this young band's stunning 2011 debut which firmly cements the band's place among the masters of the technical death metal world. 'The Aura' now features a bonus track never before available! Recommended if You Like: CANNIBAL CORPSE, MORBID ANGEL, DEATH, GORGUTS, CRYPTOPSY, NILE, NECROPHAGIST, ATHEIST, OBSCURA, NEURAXIS

View Beyond Creation

Other releases